WE WANT TO HEAR FROM YOU !

Thunderbirds of Southern California 
 

e-mail:  President: Bob Claborne
president@thunderbirdssocal.com
rclaborne@earthlink.net
 
e-mail: 

Vice President: Jack Swing
vicepresident@thunderbirdssocal.com 

 
e-mail:  Secretary: Lisa Claborne
newsletter@thunderbirdssocal.com 
 
e-mail:  Treasurer: Bob Clarke
treasurer@thunderbirdssocal.com
bob@bobclarkeconsulting.com 
 
e-mail: 

Membership: Helen Morin
membership@thunderbirdssocal.com
hmm11402@aol.com

 
e-mail:  Editor: Helen Morin
hmm11402@aol.com

 

Misc. Contacts:   

 VTCI SOUTH WEST REGION 

James Merritt
Southwest Regional Director

Phone:  (303) 683-3117
e-mail: 
merritt793@gmail.com  

 

 
© 2018 - Thunderbirds of Southern California